Contact Us Login Property Search Chat With An Agent
           
HomeAbout UsServicesListingsNewsSouth Boston
           
         
   

Our Agents

At MCM Properties, our vast expertise really relies on our people. Coming from a variety of professional backgrounds, our agents bring tremendous experience to the table and work as a team for our clients. Click on individual names to read more about each of the people that make up the MCM Properties team.

James P. Collins III

jcollins@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365

Mary McCarthy Collins

mmcollins@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365

Jill Karwoski

jkarwoski@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365

Tracy King

tking@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365

Dennis Conway

dconway@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365

Karen Bowles

kbowles@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365

Linda Perry

lperry@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365


tbradeen shim

Timothy J. Bradeen

tbradeen@mcmproperties.com
Tel: 617.268.5181
Fax: 617.268.2365

 


 
 
  © 2013 MCM Properties. All rights reserved.